Forthcoming Shows

 

To listen: click here at the times below:

Tue 26/09/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm BST: Jim King, Head of Learning and Skills at the Scottish Prison Service.
Wed 27/09/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm UK time Frances Bell - Informal Learning and Research in and out of the Academy (more…)
Tue 03/10/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm BST: Lynsey and Ania from Just Enough Scotland introduce their school workshops on Human Trafficking.
Wed 04/10/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8:00 pm Mariana will be talking about The Still Web. (more…)
Tue 31/10/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Anne-Marie Imafidon MBE on Stemettes.
Tue 07/11/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Anna Kennedy OBE on 'the inclusion and equality of children with an Autism Spectrum Disorder'.
Tue 14/11/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Ollie Bray, Headteacher of Kingussie High School in Scottish Highlands.
Tue 21/11/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm BST: Louise Jones on 'Digital Schools Awards Scotland'.
Tue 28/11/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Angus Maclennan and Allan Smithyman on 'Comhairle nan Eilean Siar e-Sgoil'.
Tue 05/12/17 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Anna Beck, University of Strathclyde, on 'The development and implementation of ‘Teaching Scotland’s Future’'.

Radio #Edutalk is an education radio station brought to you by Scottish teachers, John Johnston and David Noble.

Other interesting Learning & skills events : AJ Enterprises