Forthcoming Shows:

 

To listen, click here at the times below:

Wed 24/10/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm  Sarah Clark: Using technology when teaching science (more…)
Wed 21/11/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm Malcolm Wilson Falkirk ICT Curriculum Development Officer   - ICT Changes & Challenges (more…)
Wed 14/11/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm David Crooks on G Suite in the Highlands (more…)
Wed 07/11/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm Mariana Funes and John Johnston Loose Learners ep 14 (more…)
Wed 05/12/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm Mariana Funes and John Johnston Loose Learners ep 15 (more…)
Tue 06/11/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: David Porter, Lecturer at the University of Dundee, on their new routes into teacher.
Tue 20/11/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Keir Bloomer on empowering schools.
Tue 23/10/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm BST: Colin Waters, Communications Manager at the Scottish Poetry Library, on the Scottish War Poets Memorial.
Tue 04/12/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Jonathan Brown on The Family Learning App.
Tue 11/12/18 Radio EDUtalk: 8pm GMT: Claire Gillespie, Skills Development Scotland.

Radio #Edutalk is an education radio station brought to you by Scottish teachers, John Johnston and David Noble.